

(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

18th March, 2021

### **Minutes of Meeting**

Minutes of the second meeting of the Anti-Ragging Committee for the session 2020-21 held on 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2020 a18th March, 2021t conference hall, second floor, administrative building at 3:00 PM to discuss about the agenda:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received.
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 13. Dr. Vidhya Saktawat (Nodal Person)
- 14. Dr. M.S. Parmar (DSW)
- 15. All the deans of the University Faculty
- 16. Dr. Vidushee Ameta (Director, NSS)
- 17. Mr. Dungar Singh (Non-Teaching Representative)
- 18. Dr. Geetanjali Amrawat (Teacher Representative)
- 19. In-charge Security
- 20. Wardens Boys & Girls Hostel)
- 21. SDM, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 22. DSP, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 23. Local Media Person
- 24. Student's Representative

The chairman welcomed all the members and after that meeting started by taking the items of the agenda

- The committee noted and appreciated that there is no issues reported to the Anti Ragging Committee.
- No point was raised by any member.

The meeting was ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.

(Chairperson



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

10th March 2021

#### **Notice**

All the following members of Anti Ragging Committee are requested to be present for the meeting to be held on 18<sup>th</sup> March, 2021 at conference hall, Second floor, administrative building at 3:00 PM. The agenda of the meeting will be:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received. (If any)
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

## The members to be notified:

- 1. Dr. Vidya Saktawat (Nodal Person)
- 2. Dr. M.S. Parmar (DSW)
- 3. All the deans of the University Faculty
- 4. Dr. Vidushee Ameta (Director, NSS)
- 5. Mr. Dungar Singh (Non-Teaching Representative)
- 6. Dr. Geetanjali Amrawat (Teacher Representative)
- 7. In-charge Security
- 8. Wardens Boys & Girls Hostel)
- 9. SDM, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 10. DSP, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 11. Local Media Person
- 12. Student's Representative

(Chairperson)

Cc: Registrar office President All University notice boards



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

27th August, 2020

## Minutes of Meeting

Minutes of the second meeting of the Anti-Ragging Committee for the session 2020-21 held on 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2020 at conference hall, second floor, administrative building at 3:00 PM to discuss about the agenda:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received. (If any)
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Vidya Saktawat (Nodal Person)
- 2. Dr. M.S. Parmar (DSW)
- 3. All the deans of the University Faculty
- 4. Dr. Vidushee Ameta (Director, NSS)
- 5. Mr. Dungar Singh (Non-Teaching Representative)
- 6. Dr. Geetanjali Amrawat (Teacher Representative)
- 7. In-charge Security
- 8. Wardens Boys & Girls Hostel)
- 9. SDM, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 10. DSP, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 11. Local Media Person
- 12. Student's Representative

The chairman welcomed all the members and after that meeting started by taking the items of the agenda

- The committee noted and appreciated that there is no issues reported to the Anti Ragging Committee.
- No point was raised by any member.

The meeting was ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.

(Chairperson)



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

21st August, 2020

#### **Notice**

All the following members of Anti Ragging Committee are requested to be present for the meeting to be held on 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2020 at conference hall, Second floor, administrative building at 3:00 PM. The agenda of the meeting will be:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received. (If any)
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

### The members to be notified:

- 1. Dr. D.K. Upadhayay (Nodal Person)
- 2. Dr. M.S. Parmar
- 3. All the deans of the University Faculty
- 4. Ms. Nirma Sirvi (NSS Co-In-charge)
- 5. Mr. Dungar Singh (Non-Teaching Representative)
- 6. Dr. Sudha Pandey (Teacher Representative)
- 7. Mr. Niranjan Singh (In-charge Security)
- 8. Wardens Boys & Girls Hostel)
- 9. SDM, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 10. DSP, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 11. Local Media Person
- 12. Student's Representative

(Chairperson)

Cc:

Registrar office
President
All University notice boards