

(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

10th March, 2022

Minutes of Meeting

Minutes of the second meeting of the Anti-Ragging Committee for the session 2021-22 held on 10th March, 2022 at conference hall, second floor, administrative building at 3:00 PM to discuss about the agenda:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received.
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. D.K. Upadhayay (Nodal Person)
- 2. Dr. M.S. Parmar
- 3. All the deans of the University Faculty
- 4. Ms. Nirma Sirvi (NSS Co-In-charge)
- 5. Mr. Dungar Singh (Non-Teaching Representative)
- 6. Dr. Sudha Pandey (Teacher Representative)
- 7. Mr. Niranjan Singh (In-charge Security)
- 8. Wardens Boys & Girls Hostel)
- 9. SDM, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 10. DSP, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 11. Local Media Person
- 12. Student's Representative

The chairman welcomed all the members and after that meeting started by taking the items of the agenda

- The committee noted and appreciated that there is no issues reported to the Anti Ragging Committee.
- No point was raised by any member.

The meeting was ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.

N.H. - 27, P. O. - Bharja (Abu Road), Tehsil - Pindwara, Distt. - Sirohi (Raj.) - 307026 Email: madhavuniversity@gmail.com, Web: www.madhavuniversity.edu.in



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

1st March, 2022

Notice

All the following members of Anti Ragging Committee are requested to be present for the meeting to be held on 10th March, 2022 at conference hall, Second floor, administrative building at 3:00 PM. The agenda of the meeting will be:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received. (If Any)
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The members to be notified:

- 1. Dr. D.K. Upadhayay (Nodal Person)
- 2. Dr. M.S. Parmar
- 3. All the deans of the University Faculty
- 4. Ms. Nirma Sirvi (NSS Co-In-charge)
- 5. Mr. Dungar Singh (Non-Teaching Representative)
- 6. Dr. Sudha Pandey (Teacher Representative)
- 7. Mr. Niranjan Singh (In-charge Security)
- 8. Wardens Boys & Girls Hostel)
- 9. SDM, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 10. DSP, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 11. Local Media Person
- 12. Student's Representative

Cc: Registrar office President All University notice boards

(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014)

Dated: 22.02.2022

NOTIFICATION

Anti-Ragging Committee consisting of the following members has been constituted for prevention of any event of ragging etc. in the University. The term of the committee shall be w.e.f. 21.02.2022 till further orders:

The Nodal Officer/Convener should notify among all the Deans of the Faculties/Principals/Institutes on the Campus to constitute anti-ragging squads consisting of two persons for whole of the day turn by turn for 2 hours in a day (specially at the time of start of the academic session) from their faculties to be vigilant on all sensitive points. Steps be taken to curb the events of ragging, if any and reported to the University Authorities immediately.

During the period of admissions and start of session, the local members of the Committee should meet at least once in a week for discussion and prevention. After that full committee should meet at least once in a quarter and minutes be recorded with a copy to the office of the Registrar.

Constitution of Anti-Ragging committees/squads w.e.f. January,2022:

Nodal Person /Convener (Anti ragging Committee): Dr. D.K. Upadhyay : 8875300999 University contact Nos: 08875028991 to 96. Name of the Member S.No. Dr. D.K. Upadhayay (Nodal Person) 1. Dean, Faculty of Law Dr. M.S. Parmar, (Controller of Examinations) 2. All the Deans of the University Faculties 3. Ms. Nirma Sirvi, Co-Incharge (NSS) 4. Mr. Dungar Singh, Deputy Registrar (Non-Teaching Representative) 5 Dr. Sudha Pandey, Teacher's Representative 6.

- Security Incharge of the University
- 7. Wardens (Boys & Girls Hostels) 8.
- SDM, Pindwara (Sirohi) or his nominee 9.
- DSP, Pindwara (Sirohi) or his nomine 10.
- Students' representative 11.

Dated: 22.02.2022

Endst. No.MU/OO/22/2839-2842

CC: 1.Chairperson/President

- 2. All the members of the Committee
- 3. Deans of the Faculties/Principals of the Colleges/Institute on the campus



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

30th August, 2021

Minutes of Meeting

Minutes of the second meeting of the Anti-Ragging Committee for the session 2021-22 held on 30th August, 2021 at conference hall, second floor, administrative building at 3:00 PM to discuss about the agenda:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received.
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Vidya Saktawat (Nodal Person)
- 2. Dr. M.S. Parmar (DSW)
- 3. All the deans of the University Faculty
- 4. Dr. Vidushee Ameta (Director, NSS)
- 5. Mr. Dungar Singh (Non-Teaching Representative)
- 6. Dr. Geetanjali Amrawat (Teacher Representative)
- 7. In-charge Security
- 8. Wardens Boys & Girls Hostel)
- 9. SDM, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 10. DSP, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 11. Local Media Person
- 12. Student's Representative

The chairman welcomed all the members and after that meeting started by taking the items of the agenda

- The committee noted and appreciated that there is no issues reported to the Anti Ragging Committee.
- No point was raised by any member.

The meeting was ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.

(Chairperson)

P. O. - Bharja (Abu Road), Tehsil - Pindwara, Distt. - Sirohi (Raj.) - 307026 Email: madhavuniversity@gmail.com, Web: www.madhavuniversity.edu.in

ING

N.H. - 27,



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

19th August, 2021

Notice

All the following members of Anti Ragging Committee are requested to be present for the meeting to be held on 30 August, 2024 at conference hall, Second floor, administrative building at 3:00 PM. The agenda of the meeting will be:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received. (If Any)
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The members to be notified:

- 1. Dr. Vidya Saktawat (Nodal Person)
- 2. Dr. M.S. Parmar (DSW)
- 3. All the deans of the University Faculty
- 4. Dr. Vidushee Ameta (Director, NSS)
- 5. Mr. Dungar Singh (Non-Teaching Representative)
- 6. Dr. Geetanjali Amrawat (Teacher Representative)
- 7. In-charge Security
- 8. Wardens Boys & Girls Hostel)
- 9. SDM, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 10. DSP, Pindwara (Or his nominee)
- 11. Local Media Person
- 12. Student's Representative

(Chairperson)

Cc: Registrar office President All University notice boards

> N.H. - 27, P. O. - Bharja (Abu Road), Tehsil - Pindwara, Distt. - Sirohi (Raj.) - 307026

Email: madhavuniversity@gmail.com, Web: www.madhavuniversity.edu.in