

(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

15th March 2022

Minutes of Meeting

Minutes of the second meeting of the Internal Complaint Committee against Women Sexual Harassment for the session 2021-22 held on 15th March 2022 at conference hall, second floor, administrative building at 4:00 PM to discuss about the agenda:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received on 20/11/2021.
- 2. Discussion on Case received against Vartika Katiyar and notice issued on 4/02/2022.
- 3. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Vidya Shaktawat (Convener)
- 2. Dr. Sudha Pande (Member)
- 3. Dr. Rajshree Jangid (Member)
- 4. Ms. Rambha Thakur (Member)
- 5. Dr. Preeti Mahawar (Member)
- 6. Ms. Rajwinder Kaur (Member)

The chairman welcomed all the members and after that meeting started by taking the items of the agenda

Discussion on complaints received on 20/11/2021: committee noted the following:

- Complaint received on 20/11/2021 and Dean of respective faculty forwarded the complaint to Registrar office on 21/12/2021.
- Notice issued from registrar office on 29/12/2021 for accused to be present with family member.
- Apology letter by accused given on 29/12/2021.
- Apology letter from accused brother on 31/12/2021.
- Report from Ms. S. Mahalaxmi submitted on 31/12/2021.
- Committee report on entire case submitted on 03/01/2022.
- On the basis of committee report suspension letter of accused issued on 6/01/2022 and the committee instructed to submit Action Taken Report.

Discussion on Case received against Vartika Katiyar and notice issued on 4/02/2022.

- Case regarding self action against accused of case reported on 20/11/2021 received against Vertika katiyar and notice issued on 04/02/2022.
- Due to non compliance of reply final notice was issued on 16/02/2022.

The meeting was ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

1st March 2022

Notice

All the following members of the Internal Complaint Committee against Women Sexual Harassment are requested to be present for the meeting to be held on 15th March 2022 at conference hall, Second floor, administrative building at 4:00 PM. The agenda of the meeting will be:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received on 20/11/2021.
- 2. Discussion on Case received against Vartika Katiyar and notice issued on 4/02/2022.
- 3. Any other with the permission of chair.

The members to be notified:

- 1. Dr. Vidya Shaktawat (Convener)
- 2. Dr. Sudha Pande (Member) 3. Dr. Rajshree Jangid (Member)
- 4. Ms. Rambha Thakur (Member)
- 5. Dr. Preeti Mahawar (Member)
- 6. Ms. Rajwinder Kaur (Member)

Cc:

Registrar office President

All University notice boards

MADHAV UNIVERSITY, PINDWARA (SIROHI) (RAJASTHAN)

(Established by Rajasthan State Legislature Act No.07 of 2014)

Dated: 22.02.2022

NOTIFICATION

The President has constituted the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)/ for prevention, prohibition and redressal of Women Harassment/ women Grievance (Employees and students). w.e.f. 21.02.2022 till further orders

Dr. Vidya Shaktawat (Convener) 1. Registrar & Department of Law

Dr. Sudha Pandey (Director Communications) 2.

3.

Dr. Preeti Mahawar, Department of Agriculture Tov Dy. Preeti Mahawar, Department of Di 4. 5.

б.

The Convener of the Committee is requested to convene a meeting of the above committee at least once in a quarter and record the minutes of the committee. A copy of the minutes of the committee he sent in the office of the Registrar.

Dated: 22.02.2022

Endst.No.MU/ICC/22/2631-2634

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- Chairperson/President 1.
- All the members of the Committee (on mail) 2.
- All the Deans/Directors/Principals of the Colleges on the Compus 3.



VERSITY, PINDWARA (SIROHI)

(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by the UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSH, PCI, BCI, NCTE, NCVT, IAP)

Ref. No. MU/2021/ICC/ 2367-79

Dated: 31.12.2021

An Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)/cell was formed earlier for prevention, prohibition and redressal of any type of women harassment/women complaints (employees and students) in the campus. The committee is being reconstituted as per the instructions of President.

- 1. Dr. Sudha Pandey (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Vidya Shaktawat
- 3. Dr. Preeti Mahawar
- 4. Dr. Vartika Katiyar
- 5. Mrs. S. Mahalakshmi
- 6. Ms. Rambha Thakur
- 7. Ms. Khushbu Rajpurohit

Madhay University

Copt to:

- 1. President
- 2. All the members of the committee



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

30th August, 2021

Minutes of Meeting

Minutes of the second meeting of the Internal Complaint Committee against Women Sexual Harassment for the session 2021-22 held on 30th August 2021 at conference hall, second floor, administrative building at 4:00 PM to discuss about the agenda:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Manisha Rathore (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Sudha Pandey (Member)
- 3. Dr. Pinky Sharma (Member)
- 4. Dr. Vidya Shaktawat (Member)
- 5. Dr. Preeti Mahawar (Member)
- 6. Dr. Vartika Katiyar (Member)

The chairman welcomed all the members and after that meeting started by taking the items of the agenda

- The committee noted and appreciated that there is no issues reported to the Internal Complaint Committee against Women Sexual Harassment.
- No point was raised by any member.

The meeting was ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.

(Chairperson)



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

19th August 2021

Notice

All the following members of the Internal Complaint Committee against Women Sexual Harassment are requested to be present for the meeting to be held on 30th August 2021 at conference hall, Second floor, administrative building at 4:00 PM. The agenda of the meeting will be:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The members to be notified:

- 1. Dr. Manisha Rathore (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Sudha Pandey (Member)
- 3. Dr. Pinky Sharma (Member)
- 4. Dr. Vidya Shaktawat (Member)
- 5. Dr. Preeti Mahawar (Member)
- 6. Dr. Vartika Katiyar (Member)

Cc:

Registrar office

President

Contact No.: 8875028991,92,93,94

All University notice boards

(Chairperson)

N.H. - 27,

Tehsil - Pindwara, Distt. - Sirohi (Raj.) - 307026

Email: madhavuniversity@gmail.com, Web: www.madhavuniversity.edu.in