

(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

Date 18th March, 2024

### **Minutes of Meeting**

Minutes of the second meeting of the Caste Based Discrimination Committee for the session 2023-24 held on 18, March, 2024 at conference hall, second floor, administrative building at 11:00 AM to discuss about the agenda:

- 1. Review of complaints received during the period August 2023 to February 2024. (If Any)
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Mahawar (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Devendra Muzalda (Member)
- 3. Dr. Mohd. Farma Ali (Member)
- 4. Prof. Brijesh Tiwari (Member)
- 5. Dr. Renuka (Member)
- 6. Dr. Rohitash Meena (Member)

The chairman welcomed all the members and after that meeting started by taking the items of the agenda

- The committee noted and appreciated that there are no issues reported to Caste Based Discrimination Committeeduring August 23 February 24.
- No point was raised by any member.

The meeting was ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.

Cc:

Chairman, President, MU Registrar, MU



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI 14 March, 2024

#### **Notice**

All the following members of Caste Based Discrimination Committee are requested to be present for the meeting to be held on 18, March, 2024 at conference hall, second floor, administrative building at 11:00 AM. The agenda of the meeting will be:

- 1. Discussion on complaints during received during August 23 February 24.
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Mahawar (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Devendra Muzalda (Member)
- 3. Dr. Mohd. Farma Ali (Member)
- 4. Prof. Brijesh Tiwari (Member)
- 5. Dr. Renuka (Member)
- 6. Dr. Rohitash Meena (Member)

(Chaigerson)

Cc:

Registrar office President All University notice boards

(Established by Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No.07 of 2014)

### OFFICE ORDER

Ref.No.MU/2023/ 9469 - 9472

Dated: 27.10.2023

Hon'ble President is pleased to revise the constitution of the following committees effective with immediate effect till July, 2024/further orders:

- I. University Nodal Officer: Dr. Rohitash Meena, Assistant Professor of Law.
- II. Cast Based Discrimination/ Discrimination against dalits
- 1. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Mahawar (Convener) Controller of Examinations
- 2. Dr. Devendra Muzalda, Professor of Geography
- 3. Dr. Mohd. Farman Ali, Department of Mathematics
- 4. Prof. Brijesh Tiwari, Department of Economics
- 5. Dr. Renuka, Department of Hindi
- 6. Dr. Rohitash Meena, Department of Law

## III. Gender Championship Committee

- 1. Dr. Manish Dubey (Convener), Principal, Institute of Pharmacy
- 2. Dr. Rana Pratap Singh, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
- 3. Mrs. Punita Tiwari, Department of Education
- 4. Mrs. S. Mahalakshmi, Department of Computer Science
- 5 Dr. Suresh Trivedi, Department of Law
- IV. Swatchh Bharat Abhiyan & Saksharta Abhiyan activities under the auspices of NSS and Students' Council Matters
- 1. Dr.Devendra Muzalda (Convener), Director, NSS, Professor of Geography
- 2. Sh. Niranjan Singh, Chief Estate Officer
- 3. Dr. Usha Sharma, Associate Professor of Political Science
- 4. Sh. Rishikesh K. Gautam, Coordinator NSS
- 5. Smt. Sangeeta Singh, Coordinator, NSS
- 6. Mr. Narayan Singh Solanki, Faculty of Engineering and Technology

## V. Sports Committee/Sports activities

- 1. Dr. Vishnu Chaudhary (Convener) Head, Department of Physical Education
- 2. Dr. Bharat Chaudhary, Department of Physical Education
- 3. Dr. Urvashi Patel, Department of Physical Education
- 4. Dr. Abhishek Sanchora, Department of Physical Education



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

Date: 16th August, 2023

### Minutes of Meeting

Minutes of the meeting of the Caste Based Discrimination Committee for the session 2023-24,held on 16, August, 2023 atconference hall, second floor, administrative building at 12:00 AM to discuss about the agenda:

- 1. Analysis of the complaints receive during 2022-23. (If any)
- 2. To discuss about various scholarships given to the ST / SC students from state and central government.
- 3. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Mahawar (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Devendra Muzalda (Member)
- 3. Dr. Mohd. Farma Ali (Member)
- 4. Prof. Brijesh Tiwari (Member)
- 5. Dr. Renuka (Member)
- 6. Dr. Rohitash Meena (Member)

The chairman welcomed all the members and after that meeting started by taking the items of the agenda:

- The committee noted and appreciated that there are no issues reported to the Caste Based Discrimination Committee during 2022-23.
- A part from other regular fellowships, it is requested to Nodal Officer of Scholarship (Dr. Devendra Muzalda), Madhav University office to circulate the tribal fellowship for UG, PG and PhD students. (https://fellowship.tribal.gov.in/)
- No point was raised by any member.

The meeting was ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.

(Chair persor

cc:

Chairman, President, MU Registrar, MU



(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

5 August, 2023

### **Notice**

All the following members of Caste Based Discrimination Committee are requested to be present for the meeting to be held on 16, August, 2023 at conference hall, Second floor, administrative building at 12:00 AM. The agenda of the meeting will be:

- 1. Analysis of the complaints receive during 2022-23. (If Any)
- 2. To discuss about various scholarships given to the ST / SC students from state and central government.
- 3. Any other with the permission of chair.

The members to be notified:

- 1. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Mahawar (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Devendra Muzalda (Member)
- 3. Dr. Mohd. Farma Ali (Member)
- 4. Prof. Brijesh Tiwari (Member)
- 5. Dr. Renuka (Member)
- 6. Dr. Rohitash Meena (Member)

Cc:

Contact No.: 8875028991,92,93,94

Registrar office President All University notice boards